J. Barter Travel | Travel Experts since 1865 | Cork, Waterford, Dublin



Latest Travelnet News



MINI CRUISE

Short Italy Cruise
Short Italy Cruise 4*

Sun, 03-May-20 for 2 Nights

fr €649pp

NO FLY CRUISE FROM CORK

Hidden Baltic Treasures
Hidden Baltic Treasures 3*

Tue, 22-Sep-20 for 14 Nights

fr €1209pp


Top Cruise Offers

Canada & New England

Canada & New England

5* Sky Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 31-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €494pp
Dubai & Oman

Dubai & Oman

4* MSC Bellissima (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 25-Jan-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1089pp
Mediterranean Cities

Mediterranean Cities

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 07-May-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1119pp
Western Caribbean

Western Caribbean

5* Sky Princess (Stay/Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 29-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1335pp
Scandinavia & Russia

Scandinavia & Russia

5* Sky Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 25-Apr-20 for 11 Nights
Full Board
fr €1539pp
Best of Italy

Best of Italy

5* Celebrity Constelation (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 03-Oct-20 for 9 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2229pp

ADVENTURE TOURS

Morocco

Morocco

3* Real Food Adventure
Fri, 10-Jan-20 for 11 Nights
HB
fr €1120pp
Brazil

Brazil

3* Rio de Janeiro
Thu, 20-Feb-20 for 5 Nights
Bed & Breakfast
fr €1585pp
India

India

3* Real Food Adventure
Fri, 03-Jan-20 for 14 Nights
HB
fr €1780pp

ESCORTED TOUR HOLIDAYS

Istanbul, Ephesus & Troy

Istanbul, Ephesus & Troy

4* Istanbul, Ephesus & Troy
Mon, 16-Mar-20 for 6 Nights
Bed & Breakfast
fr €1099pp
India Tour

India Tour

4* India
Mon, 27-Apr-20 for 10 Nights
HB
fr €1769pp
South Africa

South Africa

4* South Africa
Wed, 27-May-20 for 15 Nights
Bed & Breakfast
fr €2739pp

LONG HAUL HOLIDAY DEALS

Dubai

Dubai

3* 3* Rove Dubai Marina Hotel
Wed, 03-Jun-20 for 5 Nights
Room Only
fr €555pp
Mexico: Cancun

Mexico: Cancun

4* RIU Cancun
Wed, 13-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1289pp
Bali

Bali

5* Grand Mirage Resort
Tue, 05-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1845pp

USA HOLIDAY PACKAGES

Orlando Family (2+2)

Orlando Family (2+2)

3* Orlando The Avanti Palms
Wed, 06-May-20 for 7 Nights
Room Only
fr €639pp
New York

New York

3* The ROW Hotel NYC
Thu, 13-Feb-20 for 3 Nights
Room Only
fr €699pp
Las Vegas & New York

Las Vegas & New York

4* Las Vegas & New York
Tue, 25-Feb-20 for 7 Nights
Room Only
fr €939pp

CAMINO WALK PACKAGES

The Finisterre Camino

The Finisterre Camino

3* Santiago to Finisterre 92km
Sat, 11-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
Bed & Breakfast
fr €590pp
Sarria to Santiago 111km

Sarria to Santiago 111km

3* Camino de Santiago Walk
Sat, 23-May-20 for 7 Nights
Bed & Breakfast
fr €645pp

                             iTRAVELBLOG

                                                                   

 


J. Barter Travel  |  Travel Creations  |  Travelnet.ie

 

If you are looking for the perfect holiday deal, then you should rely on the best travel agents in Cork, Dublin, and Waterford. We will organise everything so that you can sit back, relax and enjoy your holidays!

 

As travel agents we tailor make different packages to suit your holiday requirements, or alternatively, you can choose from our pre-arranged package holidays. We offer many options which include holidays from Dublin, deals from Cork and flights from Shannon.

 

Don't wait to book your holiday deal your travel agents! Call us today!

 

We believe that you must appreciate and value your days off work, by spending them in the best way possible! Therefore, when the moment to escape your daily routine arrives we want everything to be just perfect!

 

You can also search online for the best holiday deal to suit your needs. We have incredible holiday prices that will make you smile.

 

ADVANTAGES OF BOOKING WITH THE BEST TRAVEL AGENTS:

Reduced prices on holiday deals online!

Pay with your debit card and the price you see is the price you pay!

No extra fees!

You can pay in affordable instalments, just pay an initial deposit and make sure you have the full price paid at least 10 weeks before departing!

Avoid the hassle of booking your holiday deal from several websites! We have it all!



closeTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.