Mediterranean Cruise Deals | Book with the Ireland's Cruise Experts | J Barter Travel


5* Princess Cruise - Mediterranean Packages

 Mediterranean

Mediterranean

5* Enchanted Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Wed, 02-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1042pp
Med & Aegean

Med & Aegean

5* Enchanted Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 26-Sep-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1049pp
Crete & Mykonos

Crete & Mykonos

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 09-May-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1230pp

4* Cruises - MSC Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Mini Mediterranean Cruise

Mini Mediterranean Cruise

4* MSC Poesia
Sun, 27-Sep-20 for 4 Nights
Full Board
fr €645pp
Greek Island Delights

Greek Island Delights

4* MSC Musica (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 11-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1199pp
Mediterranean Cities

Mediterranean Cities

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 07-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1289pp
Mediterranean Gems

Mediterranean Gems

4* MSC Seaview (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 10-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1319pp
Italian Mediterranean Cruise

Italian Mediterranean Cruise

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 20-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1469pp
European Delights

European Delights

4* MSC Fantasia (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 12-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1479pp

5* Celebrity Cruise - Mediterranean Deals

Best of Italy

Best of Italy

5* Celebrity Constelation (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 04-Jun-20 for 8 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2019pp
Italy, Greece, Adriatic

Italy, Greece, Adriatic

5* Celebrity Infinity (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 02-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2179pp
Best of Western Med

Best of Western Med

5* Celebrity Constelat (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 11-Jul-20 for 9 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2199pp
Italy, France, Monaco & Spain

Italy, France, Monaco & Spain

5* Celebrity Apex (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 13-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €2429pp
Italy & Best of Greek Islands

Italy & Best of Greek Islands

5* Celebrity Edge (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 15-May-20 for 10 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2729pp

4* Cruises - Royal Caribbean Mediterranean Cruise Deals

France & Spain

France & Spain

4* Explorer Of The Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 20-Jul-20 for 6 Nights
Full Board
fr €1199pp
IBIS LONDON WEMBLEY

IBIS LONDON WEMBLEY

3* London (Uk)
Tue, 11-Feb-20 for 1 Nights
Room Only
fr €29pp

4* NCL Cruises - Mediterranean

Short Italy Cruise

Short Italy Cruise

4* Norwegian Epic (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 03-May-20 for 2 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €649pp

Why choose a Mediterranean Cruise? 

  • Take a cruise through the beautiful Mediterranean, from convenient departure points from ports such as Southampton and Barcelona, will help you to get your cruise off to a great start.

 

  • Your cruise will be filled with sun, sand and sea as you visit breath taking Mediterranean destinations. There are two options when deciding on a Mediterranean cruise holiday; East or West.

 

  • Eastern Mediterranean cruises visit destinations such as Athens, Corfu, Istanbul and Kusadasi.

 

  • Western Mediterranean cruises contain visits to destinations such as Nice, Seville and Florence, with more of an emphasis on Italy, France and Spain. If these are the sights that appeal to you, Mediterranean may be the perfect cruise for you!