Mediterranean Cruise Deals | Book with the Ireland's Cruise Experts | J Barter Travel


Short Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Mediterranean Cruise Taster

Mediterranean Cruise Taster

4* MSC Magnifica (Cruise Only)
Fri, 02-Nov-18 for 3 Nights
Full Board
fr €229pp
Spain, Italy, France

Spain, Italy, France

4* MSC Orchestra (Cruise Only)
Wed, 25-Sep-19 for 3 Nights
Full Board
fr €329pp
Italy, France and Spain

Italy, France and Spain

4* MSC Bellissima (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 12-Mar-19 for 3 Nights
Full Board
fr €545pp

5* Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Mediterranean

Mediterranean

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 25-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1166pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

5* Celebrity Eclipse (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 29-Oct-18 for 12 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1939pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

5* Celebrity Reflection (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 01-Oct-18 for 11 Nights
Full Board
fr €2029pp

4* Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Greek Islands

Greek Islands

4* MSC Sinfonia (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 11-May-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €939pp
Adriatic & Italy

Adriatic & Italy

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 01-Dec-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1025pp
Greece & Croatia

Greece & Croatia

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 24-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1249pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Norwegian Epic (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 07-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1350pp
Mediterranean Mosaic

Mediterranean Mosaic

4* MS Koningsdam (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 08-Oct-18 for 10 Nights
Full Board
fr €1929pp

3* Marella Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Colourful Coasts

Colourful Coasts

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €950pp
Mediterranean Medley

Mediterranean Medley

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 25-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1179pp
Spirit of Iberia

Spirit of Iberia

3* Marella Spirit (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 02-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1279pp
Hidden Gems

Hidden Gems

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 11-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1309pp
Treasures of the Med

Treasures of the Med

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 18-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1339pp
Magic of Spain

Magic of Spain

3* Discovery 2 (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 29-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1399pp

2019 Mediterranean Cruise Deals - 5* Cruises

Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Norwegian Star (Cruise Only)
Sun, 18-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1259pp
Mediterranean & Aegean

Mediterranean & Aegean

5* Emerald Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 25-May-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1426pp
Mediterranean & Adriatic

Mediterranean & Adriatic

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 01-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1527pp
Mediterranean Explorer

Mediterranean Explorer

5* Sapphire Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 27-Jul-19 for 14 Nights
Full Board
fr €1839pp
French Riviera

French Riviera

5* Celebrity Constel. (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 02-May-19 for 10 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1869pp
Adriatic & Eastern Med

Adriatic & Eastern Med

5* Celebrity Infinity (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1959pp

2019 Mediterranean Cruise Deals - 4* Cruises

Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 22-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1125pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Jewel Of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 30-Jun-19 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1189pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Norwegian Epic (Cruise Only)
Wed, 29-May-19 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1199pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Oasis of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 05-May-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1275pp
Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Jewel of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 23-Apr-19 for 9 Nights
Full Board
fr €1475pp
Italy, Malta & Greece

Italy, Malta & Greece

4* Jewel of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 02-May-19 for 9 Nights
Full Board
fr €1699pp

2019 Mediterranean Cruise Deals - 4* MSC Cruises

Greek Islands

Greek Islands

4* MSC Sinfonia (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 11-May-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €939pp
Mediterranean

Mediterranean

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 07-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €989pp
Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* MSC Musica (Flight/Cruise)
Sat, 31-Aug-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1249pp

FAMILY 2+2 Med Cruise Deals

Western Mediterranean
Western Mediterranean 4*

Sun, 27-Oct-19 for 7 Nights

fr €922pp

FAMILY 2+2 Med Cruise Deals

Family Mediterranean Cruise
Family Mediterranean Cruise 4*

Fri, 03-May-19 for 7 Nights

fr €969pp

Why choose a Mediterranean Cruise? 

  • Take a cruise through the beautiful Mediterranean, from convenient departure points from ports such as Southampton and Barcelona, will help you to get your cruise off to a great start.

 

  • Your cruise will be filled with sun, sand and sea as you visit breath taking Mediterranean destinations. There are two options when deciding on a Mediterranean cruise holiday; East or West.

 

  • Eastern Mediterranean cruises visit destinations such as Athens, Corfu, Istanbul and Kusadasi.

 

  • Western Mediterranean cruises contain visits to destinations such as Nice, Seville and Florence, with more of an emphasis on Italy, France and Spain. If these are the sights that appeal to you, Mediterranean may be the perfect cruise for you!

closeTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.