Mediterranean Cruises


5* Celebrity Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

5* Celebrity Eclipse (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 29-Oct-18 for 12 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1939pp
Spain, France & Italy

Spain, France & Italy

5* Celebrity Constellation (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 19-Oct-18 for 11 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2099pp
Greek Isles

Greek Isles

5* Celebrity Constell (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 28-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2199pp

4* Royal Caribbean Cruise - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 17-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €909pp
Greece & Montenegro

Greece & Montenegro

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 16-Nov-18 for 8 Nights
Full Board
fr €925pp
Greece & Croatia

Greece & Croatia

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 24-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €969pp
Spain, France & Portugal

Spain, France & Portugal

4* Navigator of Seas (Cruise Only)
Wed, 26-Sep-18 for 12 Nights
Full Board
fr €1629pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Oasis of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 15-Sep-19 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1659pp

4* MSC Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Mediterranean | St. Patrick's Day!

Mediterranean | St. Patrick's Day!

4* MSC Meraviglia (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 14-Mar-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €599pp
Mediterranean Cruise

Mediterranean Cruise

4* MSC Seaview (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 09-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €849pp
Mediterranean

Mediterranean

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 07-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €889pp
Greece & Croatia

Greece & Croatia

4* MSC Lirica (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 24-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1299pp
Mediterranean

Mediterranean

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 05-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1419pp
Med - Family of 4

Med - Family of 4

4* MSC Bellissima (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 19-Apr-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €3876pp

4* NCL Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Norwegian Epic (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 14-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1379pp
Croatia & Greece

Croatia & Greece

4* Norwegian Star (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1435pp

3* Marella Cruise - Mediterranean Deals

Colourful Coasts

Colourful Coasts

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 18-Jan-19 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €950pp
Mediterranean Medley

Mediterranean Medley

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 25-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1039pp
Magic of Spain

Magic of Spain

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 29-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1379pp
Highlights of the Med

Highlights of the Med

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 22-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1489pp
Iconic Islands

Iconic Islands

3* Marella Discovery 2 (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 24-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1609pp
Cosmopolitan Classics

Cosmopolitan Classics

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 16-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1629pp

Why choose a Mediterranean Cruise? 

  • Take a cruise through the beautiful Mediterranean, from convenient departure points from ports such as Southampton and Barcelona, will help you to get your cruise off to a great start.

 

  • Your cruise will be filled with sun, sand and sea as you visit breath taking Mediterranean destinations. There are two options when deciding on a Mediterranean cruise holiday; East or West.

 

  • Eastern Mediterranean cruises visit destinations such as Athens, Corfu, Istanbul and Kusadasi.

 

  • Western Mediterranean cruises contain visits to destinations such as Nice, Seville and Florence, with more of an emphasis on Italy, France and Spain. If these are the sights that appeal to you, Mediterranean may be the perfect cruise for you!

closeTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.