European Cruise Deals | Book with the Ireland's Cruise Experts | J Barter Travel


5* Princess Cruises - European Cruise Deals

Spain & Portugal

Spain & Portugal

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 23-May-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1200pp
Med & Aegean

Med & Aegean

5* Enchanted Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 22-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1699pp
Baltic Capitals

Baltic Capitals

5* Sky Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 05-May-20 for 12 Nights
Full Board
fr €1999pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

5* Enchanted Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Wed, 14-Oct-20 for 11 Nights
Full Board
fr €2179pp
Grand Mediterranean

Grand Mediterranean

5* Enchanted Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 03-Oct-20 for 11 Nights
Full Board
fr €2289pp

5* Celebrity Cruises - European Cruise Deals

Iceland & Irish Sea

Iceland & Irish Sea

5* Celebrity Cruise (Cruise Only)
Mon, 18-May-20 for 10 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1739pp
Norwegian Fjords

Norwegian Fjords

5* Celebrity Cruise (Cruise Only)
Thu, 28-May-20 for 8 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1749pp
Best of Western Med

Best of Western Med

5* Celebrity Constelat (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 04-Jun-20 for 8 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1762pp
Spain,France  &  Italy

Spain,France & Italy

5* Celebrity Apex (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 06-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2128pp
Italy & Best of Greek Islands

Italy & Best of Greek Islands

5* Celebrity Edge (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 27-Jul-20 for 11 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2610pp

4* Royal Caribbean Cruises - European Cruise Deals

Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Explorer of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 16-Oct-20 for 9 Nights
Full Board
fr €1008pp
Italy & Adriatic

Italy & Adriatic

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 31-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1139pp
Greece & Croatia

Greece & Croatia

4* Rhapsody of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 29-Aug-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1355pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Allure Of The Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 26-Jul-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1355pp
Fort Lauderdale to Spain

Fort Lauderdale to Spain

4* Allure of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 01-Mar-20 for 12 Nights
Full Board
fr €1385pp

4* MSC Cruises - European Cruise Deals

Spain, Italy & Malta

Spain, Italy & Malta

4* MSC Grandiosa (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 19-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1129pp
European Delights

European Delights

4* MSC Fantasia (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 19-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1169pp
Greek Island Delights

Greek Island Delights

4* MSC Musica (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 11-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1199pp
Mediterranean Gems

Mediterranean Gems

4* MSC Seaview (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 17-Oct-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1219pp
Italian Mediterranean Cruise

Italian Mediterranean Cruise

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 20-Apr-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1279pp
Mediterranean Gems

Mediterranean Gems

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Thu, 07-May-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1319pp

Short Croatia Cruise

Short Croatia Cruise

4* MSC Orchestra (Fly/Cruise)
Wed, 13-May-20 for 3 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €689pp
Norwegian Fjords Cruise

Norwegian Fjords Cruise

4* MSC Meraviglia (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 10-May-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €870pp

4* NCL Cruises - European Cruise Deals

Short Italy Cruise

Short Italy Cruise

4* Norwegian Epic (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 03-May-20 for 2 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €650pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Norwegian Epic (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 17-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1359pp

3* JMG Cruises - European Cruise Deals

Bristol Mini Cruise

Bristol Mini Cruise

3* CMV Magellan (ex Belfast)
Sun, 13-Sep-20 for 3 Nights
Full Board
fr €229pp
Fjordland Splendour

Fjordland Splendour

3* CMV Magellan (Cruise Only)
Thu, 02-Jul-20 for 9 Nights
Full Board
fr €969pp

3* Marella Cruises - European Cruise Deals

Colourful Coasts

Colourful Coasts

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 06-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €889pp
Canarian Flavours

Canarian Flavours

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 27-Mar-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €899pp
Spanish Delights

Spanish Delights

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 19-May-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1009pp
Treasures of the Med

Treasures of the Med

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 26-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1039pp
Magic of Spain

Magic of Spain

3* Discovery (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 09-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1149pp
Cosmopolitan Classics

Cosmopolitan Classics

3* Marella Discovery (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 16-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1289pp

Highlights of the Med

Highlights of the Med

3* Marella Discovery (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 02-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €999pp
Mediterranean Medley

Mediterranean Medley

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 05-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1029pp
Aegean Explorer

Aegean Explorer

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 15-May-20 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1239pp
Idyllic Italia

Idyllic Italia

3* Marella Explorer Cruise
Fri, 26-Jun-20 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1399pp

Why choose a European Cruise Holiday?

A European Cruise holiday is full of mystery; from sophisticated cities to remote hidden gems, you are afforded the luxury of losing yourself in a spectrum of sights and sounds while you explore Europe.

There are so many languages and lifestyles available for you to encounter while on a European Cruise Holiday, so why not embrace the breath-taking beauty of past and present of all that is Europe. There are a number of European Cruise itineraries littered with dream destinations for you to choose from, visiting destinations such as; Scandinavia and Russia in Northern Europe, or visit the Northern Lights with cruises through NorwayEuropean cruises are perfect for immersion in Russian fortune, Renaissance art, Celtic culture and French wine.

So if you are a lover of art or have a keen interest in history, than a European cruise is perfect for you. So why not take a cruise across beautiful Europe, paying a visit to breath-taking destinations such as Reykjavik, Copenhagen, Stockholm, Helsinki and St. Petersburg. .

If you are looking to visit destinations steeped in history than why not consider a European cruise holiday! Cruise companies such as Holland America Line, Celebrity Cruises and Royal Caribbean have some amazing itineraries for European destinations! 


closeTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.