Mediterranean Cruises




Short Mediterranean Cruise

Italy, France and Spain
Italy, France and Spain 4*

Sun, 22-Apr-18 for 3 Nights

fr €269pp

Short Mediterranean Cruise

Spain, Italy & France
Spain, Italy & France 4*

Thu, 13-Sep-18 for 3 Nights

fr €369pp

5* Princess Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Spain and France

Spain and France

5* Sapphire Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 05-May-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €549pp
Mediterranean

Mediterranean

5* Crown Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 02-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €692pp
Mediterranean & Aegean

Mediterranean & Aegean

5* Crown Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 30-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €769pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

5* Crown Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 28-Apr-18 for 10 Nights
Full Board
fr €989pp
Grand Mediterranean

Grand Mediterranean

5* Crown Princess (Cruise only)
Tue, 08-May-18 for 11 Nights
Full Board
fr €1099pp
Mediterranean Interlude

Mediterranean Interlude

5* Sapphire Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 22-Sep-18 for 14 Nights
Full Board
fr €1099pp

5* Celebrity Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Italy, France & Spain

Italy, France & Spain

5* Celebrity Constellation (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 23-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1669pp
Riviera & Med

Riviera & Med

4* Celebrity Constellat (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 08-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1687pp

4* Royal Caribbean Cruise - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 17-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1029pp
Greece & Croatia

Greece & Croatia

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 24-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1089pp
Croatia & Greek Isles

Croatia & Greek Isles

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 06-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1299pp
Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Jewel of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 07-Jul-18 for 6 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1369pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Symph of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 07-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1629pp
Italian Adventure

Italian Adventure

4* Vision of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 12 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1679pp

Italy

Italy

4* Vision of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Wed, 02-May-18 for 12 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1519pp
Italy, Spain & France

Italy, Spain & France

4* Jewel of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 08-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1729pp

4* MSC Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Italy, Spain & France

Italy, Spain & France

4* MSC Fantasia (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 01-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1139pp
7 nights Mediterranean

7 nights Mediterranean

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 01-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1139pp
 Italy, Croatia, Greece

Italy, Croatia, Greece

4* MSC Sinfonia (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 15-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1189pp
Italy, Greece, Albania & Croatia

Italy, Greece, Albania & Croatia

4* MSC Poesia (Cruise Only)
Sat, 15-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1189pp
Italy, Spain, Malta...

Italy, Spain, Malta...

4* MSC Seaview (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 02-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1189pp

4* Norwegian Cruise Line - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Norwegian Epic (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 14-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1290pp
Montenegro & Greece

Montenegro & Greece

4* Norwegian Star (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 30-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1380pp

3* Marella Cruise - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Canarian Flavours

Canarian Flavours

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 23-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €889pp
Mediterranean Medley

Mediterranean Medley

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 28-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1129pp
Treasures of the Med

Treasures of the Med

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 12-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1169pp
Magic of Spain

Magic of Spain

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 29-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1299pp
Adriatic Explorer

Adriatic Explorer

3* Marella Discovery 2 (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 28-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1429pp
Cosmopolitan Classics

Cosmopolitan Classics

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 19-May-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1439pp

Colourful Coasts

Colourful Coasts

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 21-Jan-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €799pp
Spanish Delights

Spanish Delights

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 01-May-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €999pp
Highlights of the Med

Highlights of the Med

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1429pp
Aegean Meze

Aegean Meze

3* Marella Discovery 2 (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 10-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1439pp
Aegean Shores

Aegean Shores

3* Marella Discovery 2 (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 27-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1579pp

Family Mediterranean Cruises

France & Spain

France & Spain

4* Independ of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 05-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1162pp
Med Explorer

Med Explorer

4* Independ of Seas (Cruise Only)
Sat, 30-Jun-18 for 14 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1652pp
Mediterranean Beaches

Mediterranean Beaches

4* Navigator of Seas (Cruise Only)
Mon, 09-Jul-18 for 13 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1687pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Symph of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 26-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1810pp

Why choose a Mediterranean Cruise? 

Take a cruise through the beautiful Mediterranean, from convenient departure points from ports such as Southampton and Barcelona, will help you to get your cruise off to a great start.

Your cruise will be filled with sun, sand and sea as you visit breath taking Mediterranean destinations. There are two options when deciding on a Mediterranean cruise holiday; East or West.

Eastern Mediterranean cruises visit destinations such as Athens, Corfu, Istanbul and Kusadasi. 

Western Mediterranean cruises contain visits to destinations such as Nice, Seville and Florence, with more of an emphasis on Italy, France and Spain. If these are the sights that appeal to you, Mediterranean may be the perfect cruise for you!


closeTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.