Mediterranean Cruises

MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE DEALS




Short Mediterranean Cruise

Italy, France and Spain
Italy, France and Spain 4*

Thu, 13-Sep-18 for 3 Nights

fr €319pp

Short Mediterranean Cruise

Spain, Italy, France
Spain, Italy, France 4*

Sun, 09-Sep-18 for 4 Nights

fr €439pp

5* Celebrity Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Italy, France & Spain

Italy, France & Spain

5* Celebrity Constellation (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 23-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1600pp
Riviera & Med

Riviera & Med

4* Celebrity Constellat (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 08-Sep-18 for 10 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1687pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

5* Celebrity Eclipse (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 29-Oct-18 for 12 Nights
Full Board
fr €2010pp
Best Western Med

Best Western Med

5* Celebrity Reflection (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 07-May-18 for 11 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2279pp
Mediterranean & Adriatic

Mediterranean & Adriatic

5* Celebrity Eclipse (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 11-Aug-18 for 9 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2469pp
Italy & Greek Isles

Italy & Greek Isles

5* Celeb Reflection (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 08-Jun-18 for 10 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €2472pp

5* Princess Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Spain and France

Spain and France

5* Sapphire Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 05-May-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €922pp
Mediterranean

Mediterranean

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 25-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1027pp
Mediterranean & Aegean

Mediterranean & Aegean

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 01-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1174pp
Mediterranean Interlude

Mediterranean Interlude

5* Sapphire Princess (Cruise Only)
Sat, 22-Sep-18 for 14 Nights
Full Board
fr €1207pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 13-Oct-18 for 10 Nights
Full Board
fr €1288pp
Grand Mediterranean

Grand Mediterranean

5* Crown Princess (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 02-Oct-18 for 11 Nights
Full Board
fr €1529pp

4* Royal Caribbean Cruise - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Greek Isles

Greek Isles

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 17-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1029pp
Greece & Montenegro

Greece & Montenegro

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 20-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1059pp
Greece & Croatia

Greece & Croatia

4* Rhapsody of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 07-Jul-19 for 6 Nights
Full Board
fr €1189pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Symphony of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 30-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1329pp
Italian Adventure

Italian Adventure

4* Vision of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 23-Sep-18 for 12 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1679pp
Italy, Spain & France

Italy, Spain & France

4* Jewel of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 08-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1729pp

4* MSC Cruises - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Italy, France & Spain

Italy, France & Spain

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 15-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1089pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* MSC Divina (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 15-Apr-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1089pp
 Italy, Croatia, Greece

Italy, Croatia, Greece

4* MSC Lirica (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 31-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1189pp
Italy, Spain, Malta...

Italy, Spain, Malta...

4* MSC Seaview (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 02-Nov-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1189pp
Italy, Greece, Albania & Croatia

Italy, Greece, Albania & Croatia

4* MSC Poesia (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 21-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1589pp

4* Norwegian Cruise Line - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Norwegian Epic (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 14-Oct-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1290pp
Montenegro & Greece

Montenegro & Greece

4* Norwegian Star (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 30-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1380pp

3* Marella Cruise - Mediterranean Cruise Deals

Canarian Flavours

Canarian Flavours

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 25-Feb-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €889pp
Mediterranean Medley

Mediterranean Medley

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 28-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1129pp
Treasures of the Med

Treasures of the Med

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 12-Jun-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €1169pp
Magic of Spain

Magic of Spain

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 29-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1299pp
Adriatic Explorer

Adriatic Explorer

3* Marella Discovery 2 (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 28-Sep-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1429pp
Cosmopolitan Classics

Cosmopolitan Classics

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 19-May-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1439pp

Spanish Delights

Spanish Delights

3* Marella Dream (Fly/Cruise)
Tue, 01-May-18 for 7 Nights
Full Board
fr €999pp
Highlights of the Med

Highlights of the Med

3* Marella Explorer (Fly/Cruise)
Mon, 23-Jul-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1429pp
Aegean Meze

Aegean Meze

3* Marella Discovery 2 (Fly/Cruise)
Fri, 10-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1439pp

Family Mediterranean Cruises

France & Spain

France & Spain

4* Independ of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 05-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1162pp
Northern Europe

Northern Europe

4* Independ of Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sat, 28-Jul-18 for 8 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1257pp
Med Explorer

Med Explorer

4* Independ of Seas (Cruise Only)
Sat, 30-Jun-18 for 14 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1652pp
Mediterranean Beaches

Mediterranean Beaches

4* Navigator of Seas (Cruise Only)
Mon, 09-Jul-18 for 13 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1687pp
Western Mediterranean

Western Mediterranean

4* Symph of the Seas (Fly/Cruise)
Sun, 26-Aug-18 for 7 Nights
All Inclusive
fr €1810pp

Why choose a Mediterranean Cruise? 

  • Take a cruise through the beautiful Mediterranean, from convenient departure points from ports such as Southampton and Barcelona, will help you to get your cruise off to a great start.
  • Your cruise will be filled with sun, sand and sea as you visit breath taking Mediterranean destinations. There are two options when deciding on a Mediterranean cruise holiday; East or West.

  • Eastern Mediterranean cruises visit destinations such as Athens, Corfu, Istanbul and Kusadasi.

  • Western Mediterranean cruises contain visits to destinations such as Nice, Seville and Florence, with more of an emphasis on Italy, France and Spain. If these are the sights that appeal to you, Mediterranean may be the perfect cruise for you!

Popular Sun Holidays from CORK

Cruise Line

Price

Includes

3* Marella Cruises

€889

Flights, Cruise Meals, Transfers with Free Drinks

4* Royal Caribbean Cruises

1029

Flights, Cruise Meals, Transfers with Free Drinks

4* MSC Cruises

€1089 Flights, Cruise Meals, Transfers

5* Celebrity Cruises

€1687 Flights, Cruise Meals, Transfers

5* Princess Cruises

€1027 Flights, Cruise Meals, Transfers with Free Drinks

 


closeTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.